Welcome to Website of Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Organization .

Seyyed Mohammad Sadeghzadeh

Deputy minister and the head of renewable energy and energy efficiency organization

Amir Doudabinezhad

Deputy of Technical and Standards

Mohammadtaghi Zafaranchizadeh

Deputy of Non-governmental Sector Development

Mohammad Shahrabi Farahani

Director General of President and Inspection Office

Jafar Mohammadnejad Sigaroodi

Director General, Public Relations and International Affairs Office

Saeed Karimzadeh

Deputy of Development and Human Resources Management

Ali Nazari

Director, Security and Confidentiality Office

Arash Omidi

Director General, Program and Budget Office

Nasser Asghari

Director General, Licenses and Permits Office

Mojtaba Loni

Director General, Compilation and Facilitation of Regulations Office